b'2022CELEBRATE HOME!EVENT COMMITTEEJohn Ziegenhein Neil Stablow LaTasha RoweCelebrate Home! Co-ChairMackenzie Connell Kedrick WhitmoreKevin YamCelebrate Home! Co-ChairSteve Boyce Colette PorterAndy VanHorn Chris HanessianKai Reynolds Jay HarrisAmit Kulkarni Robert Atkinson Rita Bamberger George CovucciPam Rothenberg John GreenGallagher is committed to improving the community, and we are proud to serve as a legal adviser and supporter of APAH. Congratulations to APAH on another successful year of providing top-quality affordable housingand resident services!218 North Charles St., Suite 400 | Baltimore, MD 21201 |p. 410.727.7702 | gejlaw.com'