Leasing Office

APAH properties are managed by S.L. Nusbaum. If you call the APAH office about leasing a property, we will redirect you to the following numbers.

For inquiries about Arlington Mill, call 703-566-6213 or email arlingtonmill@slnusbaum.net.

For inquiries about Arna Valley,  call 703-892-1100 or email arnavalley@slnusbaum.net.

For inquiries about Buchannan Gardens, call 703-486-1126 or email buchannangardens@slnusbaum.net.

For inquiries about Columbia Grove, call 703-671-8383 or email columbiagrove@slnusbaum.net.

For inquiries about Marbella, call 703-243-6650 or email marbella@slnusbaum.net.

For inquiries about Parc Rosslyn, call 703-525-6111 or email parcrosslyn@nusbaum.net.

For inquiries about The Springs, or any other property, call 703.888.1142 or email thesprings@slnusbaum.net.